NeverLose Logo Black

Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, die Investition, die unsere Kunden in ihre wertvolle Sportausrüstung stecken, zu schützen.

NeverLose ist ein vielseitiges Ortungs- und Antidiebstahlgerät, das sich leicht an Skiern anbringen lässt und mit dir über eine Smartphone App verbunden ist. Es kombiniert widerstandsfähiges Design mit Spitzentechnologie: Im Ski Finder Mode bemerkt NeverLose automatisch, wenn ein Ski verloren geht und löst einen 96 dB Alarm aus, der dir hilft, den verlorenen Ski im Schnee wiederzufinden. Im Guard Mode wird der Alarm ausgelöst, um Langfinger abzuschrecken.

Verschwende nie wieder Zeit bei der Suche nach einem verlorenen Ski oder einen Gedanken an Diebstahl.

PowUnity’s SKI Guide 2016/2017

Kennst du schon die besten Skigebiete Österreichs? Und bist du schon im Besitz unserer 5 besten Ski-gadgets und Apps, die du unbedingt brauchst für diese Saison? Lade dir unseren neuen SKI Guide jetzt runter und erfahre mehr darüber. PS: Du erhältst spezielle Rabattcodes für die vorgestellten Produkte!

Freeride guide 2016/2017

Akustische Suche (96dB)

NeverLose hilft dir, verlorene Skier im Tiefschnee wiederzufinden.

Wenn du abseits der Pisten im Ski Finder Mode unterwegs bist und einen Ski verlierst, wird dieser einen 96dB Alarm (in einem 1-Sekunden-Intervall) auslösen. So kannst du leicht den verlorenen Ski ausfindig machen; der Alarm ist sogar unter frischem Powder hörbar. Sobald du den Ski wiedergefunden hast, musst du ihn nur noch kurz in der Hand schütteln, um den Alarm zu deaktivieren.

Diebstahlschutz

Wenn dein Equipment im Guard Mode bewegt wird, ertönt ein spezieller Alarm. Er hört sofort auf, wenn das NeverLose Gerät keine weiteren Bewegungen bemerkt oder der Besitzer ihn über die App deaktiviert. Jedes NeverLose Gerät hat einen eingebauten Akzelerometer, der bemerkt, wenn die Ausrüstung über einen längeren Zeitraum hinweg bewegt wird. So kann verhindert werden, dass jemand deine Skier mitnimmt. Dank der automatischen „on/off“–Funktion muss der Besitzer nicht unbedingt in Hörweite seines Equipments sein. Der Alarm ist laut genug, um Aufmerksamkeit aus selbst größerer Entfernung zu erregen.

BIKE MOUNT

PowUnity bietet auch eine Befestigung für Fahrräder an. So kannst du NeverLose ganz einfach von deiner Wintersportausrüstung abmontieren und im Sommer auch dein Fahrrad vor Diebstahl schützen.

NeverLose App

Die NeverLose App gibt es kostenlos im Google Play Store und im Apple App Store. Downloaden, mit NeverLose verbinden und los geht’s!

141015_Logo_APPLE   141015_Logo_GOOGLE

Das sagen andere über NeverLose

Neverlose is a very relevant product to support the idea of safety when skiing, perfectly in line with what we are trying to achieve at POC

Stefan Ytterborn
Stefan YtterbornCEO & Founder of POCPOC Sports

„I ski 200 days a year and I’m convinced that NeverLose from PowUnity addresses a very strong need within the sports community.” 

Klaus Mair
Klaus MairFounder of Sofa Ski SchoolSofa Ski School

“I have had students lose skis in powder, followed by the subsequent loss of valuable training time searching for their skis, I am excited to finally see a product like NeverLose has been developed and so are my colleges at Rookie Academy”

Garett Shore
Garett ShoreDirector at Rookie AcademyRookie Academy

Werde Teil von Powunity, der Powerful Community!

ABONNIERE DEN NEWSLETTER UND ERHALTE ALLE UPDATES ÜBER UNSERE PRODUKTE UNSERE COMMUNITY UNSERE TEAM RIDERS UNSERE BRANDNEUEN STORIES

BIKE PROTECTION – AVAILABLE THIS SUMMER!

BIKE MOUNT

PowUnity also offers a bicycle mount so that the NeverLose device can be easily transferred from your winter sports gear at the end of the season to your bicycle. Using the Guard Mode can lock your bicycle up in complete security.

COMING SOON!

Want to get notified once we are ready to launch the bike mount? Leave us your mail address and we will inform you!

logo_mashable
logo_huffpost
logo_menshealth
logo_powderguide
logo_skiingmag
logo_bergwelten
logo_tt
logo_skiing
NeverLose Logo Black

Our aim is to protect the investment our customers make in valuable sports gear.

NeverLose is a versatile recovery and anti-theft device easily mounted to skis and connected to you via Smartphone app. Integrating robust design and cutting edge technology, NeverLose brings peace of mind to winter sport enthusiasts everywhere. When in Ski Finder mode the device automatically detects when a ski has been lost and it emits a 96 db alarm to help you locate ski lost under the snow. While in Guard Mode this alarm will be activated to deter thieves.

NeverLose another moment searching for a lost ski or worrying about theft on the mountain.

Sounds-based search (96dB)

NeverLose will help you find your lost skis in deep snow.

While off the slopes in Ski Finder Mode a detached ski will trigger a 96 dB alarm in steady one second intervals to signal the location of the missing ski. It is audible even under fresh powder. After you have found the equipment you only need to shake the ski with your hand in order to de-activate it.

Remote theft protection

When in Guard mode the NeverLose device will emit a specific alarm which stops when it detects no further movement or if the owner disarms the device from their app. An accelerometer built into each NeverLose alarm detects prolonged movement to prevent unauthorized access. The automatic ‘on/off’ feature frees the owner from being within audible range of their gear and the alarm is loud enough to attract attention from far away.

NeverLose App

The NeverLose App is available on the Google Play Store and the Apple App Store for free. Download, pair and ride save with NeverLose.

141015_Logo_APPLE   141015_Logo_GOOGLE

What others say about NeverLose

Neverlose is a very relevant product to support the idea of safety when skiing, perfectly in line with what we are trying to achieve at POC

Stefan Ytterborn
Stefan YtterbornCEO & Founder of POCPOC Sports

“I ski 200 days a year and I’m convinced that NeverLose from PowUnity addresses a very strong need within the sports community.” 

Klaus Mair
Klaus MairFounder of Sofa Ski SchoolSofa Ski School

“I have had students lose skis in powder, followed by the subsequent loss of valuable training time searching for their skis, I am excited to finally see a product like NeverLose has been developed and so are my colleges at Rookie Academy”

Garett Shore
Garett ShoreDirector at Rookie AcademyRookie Academy

Become Part of PowUnity – The Powerful Community!

SIGN UP AND GET UPDATES ABOUT OUR LATEST PRODUCTS OUR BRAND NEW STORIES OUR TEAM RIDERS WHAT’S GOING ON IN THE COMMUNITY